HomeCollectionsGoforth Collection

Goforth Collection


In stock

SKU: CP_S002 Category:


This collection includes three of Jonathan & Rosalind Goforth’s books: Goforth of ChinaMiracle Lives of China, and How I Know God Answers Prayer. Explore the lives, work, and testimony of this veteran missionary couple through these life-changing books!


Beginning in 1888, Rosalind and her husband Jonathan Goforth spent over twenty-five years serving Christ in China, watching God provide and protect through the Boxer Rebellion and numerous other crises. Miraculous escapes, changed lives, and the healing of a simple toothache are just a few examples in the Goforth’s incredible journey of asking and receiving. These books will take you on a challenging journey that will leave you convicted and inspired.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goforth Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *